Halloween Party 2014

0044Cupcakes from the Halloween party last Friday

0099Lawrence dressed as JBL (John Bradshaw Layfield) from the WWE

0100Oh look, it’s me, dressed as a nerdy maid

0020My buddy Scotty dressed as The Joker

0180Someone dressed as Lil Wayne. It was really funny.

001Lawrence, Scotty, their friends, and I were at a Halloween party in South Holland Friday afternoon. They had games, food, and fun there. A few games that they had were Super Smash Bros. Brawl, WWE 2K14 (Or was it 15?), Street Fighter IV, and Call of Duty: Black Ops.

003Scotty and Lawrence playing WWE 2K14 (I believe).

007Face painting.

012Street Fighter IV.

013Girls in costumes

014Halloween self shot!

015Lawrence and his friend. I gotta admit, their conversation was pretty funny.. and yes, it was time for everyone to go.. was sad indeed, cause I had fun.

020I ended up with a trick or treat bag (Everyone at my job had one too) at work. Thanks boss!

Leave a Reply

