Special Photography Project

This or next week (I’m hoping this week), I’m gonna be doing a special photography project. It’s gonna be about my depression, and how I’m learning to relieve it, so to speak. I’m hoping that it’ll take just a day or two to get it all done, but it might take a week  or two to do so.

I haven’t even thought of a name, so to speak. Once I get all of the ideas put together, then I’m gonna set things together, and get this project started. I know photography projects take like, weeks, maybe months to complete, but not for me though. I’m hoping to have everything set by the end of either next or the following week. Once it’s done, then I’ll post it on here. Let the special project begin!

–Abrielle Corsette

Leave a Reply

