Pictures On My Phone

I thought I would show the viewers and readers some photos that I have on my phone… I have a lot of em, but I’m only gonna show a few, two from Earth Day.

002I did a photo edit of two of em as well

003I ended up getting the knee part of my jeans wet from the grass.. didn’t even know that it was still wet from Monday. Oops..

015 (2)I was gonna show you guys a photo of me and my other high school best friend, but I didn’t get a photo of that just yet. Anyway, all of you have seen this guy before, but if not, then I’ll tell you: This is my other high school best friend, Lawrence. We’ve been best friends for almost 10 years (This October will be our 10 year anniversary of our best friendship). This is an old photo of him, but I’ll get a more recent photo of him (and of us, when I can) very soon.

Leave a Reply

