Erik’s Late Birthday Surprise

Yesterday the babe and I went to Golden Corral for his late birthday. It was the least that I could do for him.

735

collageThey have a triple fountain. It was so good!

740741742Cotton candy, ice cream, toppings…, a kid and an adult’s paradise.

743744745746747748Places where you can go to try out the food.

751Sorry if it’s blurry.. #2 should say ‘Pick one of the fountain of your choice!’

749My babe and I. We had a blast at Golden Corral… even though it was really crowded, but that’s what you expect from a restaurant that has recently been built.

752753754We’ve gone cotton candy crazy… especially me, lol! I felt like a little kid inside with my cotton candy! Seriously though, I recommend anyone going to Golden Corral. It’s really good at a great price!

Leave a Reply

