Hair Transformation

004This was my hair Sunday. It was really bad.. I needed a perm really badly. I really didn’t do much to it, but flat iron it.. which, by the way, I need to stop using, cause my hair is breaking out, due to me using the flat iron so much.

032This was my hair after I got it permed today. By the way, Merry Christmas to you all.

033Finale. For some odd reason, anytime that I get my hair permed on the first day, my hair doesn’t always cover my huge forehead. By the way, my hair is growing, as you can see in the last two pictures.

2 thoughts on “Hair Transformation

Leave a Reply

