Halloween 2013

Photos from the Halloween party at the South Holland library yesterday:

008Erik dressed up as one of the robots from the Party Rock Anthem music video. I am serious, lol!

009My twin Ari was dressed up as AJ Lee from the WWE. My bro James didn’t dress up, cause he doesn’t celebrate Halloween.

010My bro Lawrence dressed up as the vampire killing cowboy.

013I was dressed up as the French foreign exchange student.

011012

014015

016The people here were carving pumpkins.

017Carved pumpkins

018019Me and Erik.. by the way, yes we kissed on the last photo, and luckily my hair hid my face.

Signature

Leave a Reply

