Pictures of 1,000 Words: My Godson

003

004This is my godson, Joshua. He’s only 14 weeks old.. He’s such a cutie pie, I really love him! In this picture, I caught him smiling, laughing, and talking to his big sister.

005

006

That’s him sitting on his Mummy’s lap, getting ready for his baptism yesterday! If you saw my last post yesterday, you’ll see more photos of him and his family (and me)!

007He doesn’t like hats or anything else on his head.. so with that said, he started fussing. Poor little baby…

Next time I see him, I’ll have more photos of my little godson. Oh, did I mention that he smiled at me yesterday when I was at my godsister’s house? Yea.. it was adorable!

Leave a Reply

