The Number of the Beast

1170895_558141144233704_1897359952_n 666: The number of the beast. It is the name of the song by Iron Maiden, but still…

Here’s how it happened: I was playing Pokemon Blue, and I was facing a level 29 Goldeen. I meant to switch to Pikachu, but I ended up getting a critical hit using Kadabra’s  psybeam, and the unthinkable happened: It got the number of the beast experience points, the Devil’s number: 666. To be honest, it freakin scared the crap out of me.

This isn’t the first time I ended up getting the number of the beast in my face. Everytime I get this slapped in my face, it always freak me out. Oh well… God’s gonna protect me from the Devil.

Anyway, that’s the scariest moment of the day.. eh, night.

Leave a Reply

