A Preview of For the Love of Fashion and Beauty

So, I actually have a preview of my beauty and fashion blog.

“This is what I would like to call “Think pink!”

002

What I actually done was put some pink lipstick on while I was looking for some underwear at Victoria’s Secret. It actually matches the pink that I was wearing today! My pink Hello Kitty hat, along with my Pink Floyd shirt, I’m in the pink today!”

That’s all I have to show for now. I’m not gonna spoil it. Until next time!

Abrielle Corsette

Leave a Reply

