Abrielle Corsette Baiamonte: Photographer At Work

This is gonna be very short, cause I gotta get ready for work, but there’s gonna be some HUGE changes to my photography blog.

I always see photographers’ name (Real or photographer) on their photos, and it gave me an idea: I thought of what my photography.. er.. whatever it is, name gonna be! It’s in the title if you wanna know.

Please, tell me what you readers and views think of it! If I get at least a few positive feedback bout it, then I’ll use it as my photography name (And for the name of this blog, as well). If not, then I’ll stick to what I’ve been called as. I’m making a lot of changes to my personal blog, so I’m gonna do the same thing for my photography blog. Stay tuned!

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

