Underwear Designs

Hi guys! Sorry I haven’t been on here as often as I should… I’ve been busy with work and preparing for my Mum’s surgery. Her surgery is this Tuesday.. so the time is coming very soon.

In the meantime, I found something funny and awesome:

013These designs for men! I would’ve brought it if it were for women, but it’s for men. I wonder what men would be brave enough to wear em…

014I thought it was funny.. and awesome.

015

016Purple and white underwear, guys? Girls will go nuts for you if they see you with it!

017Same with these!

Gotta run now… I’m gonna get something to eat and then rest.

Oh, and p.s., 011Check out my new shoes! Awesome, right?

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

