Bring Your Kids To Work Day

Yesterday was indeed Bring Your Kids to Work Day. Here are some photos that I took in honor of this day.

0425130656I saw this on CNBC yesterday morning.

0425130656bThey had Bring Your Kids to Work day on CNBC… aww!

0425131553They also had Bring Your Kids to Work Day at my job. Those are two of my boss’ kids.

0425131553aTwo more of my boss’ kids.. no wait, one of em.

0425131558Mostly all of the kids that came to work today. The others left.

0425131608This is complete random, but I was spinning the soccer ball, lol.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

