New Hairstyle

Hey guys! I just thought of something this morning, and it just made me thought of some new hairstyles I can post for the summer.

0416130908This is the hairstyle that I done today. No more wearing my hair parted in the middle… somewhat. I’m gonna change it up a bit this summer.

0416130908aAnother shot. I didn’t cut my hair or anything. All I did was make some bangs in the front (My hair’s considered too long to be put into bangs), and put it to the side. That’s all.

0416130909It actually looks really stylish, and it makes me look much younger. Oh yea, this is me and my prince Erik. We decided to cook breakfast this morning at his house. We did a good job! Pictures tomorrow.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

