In a terrible Slump

Right now, I am in a terrible slump with the 30 Day Photo Challenge. I’m on day 20, and I ran out of ideas on what to post in the challenge. Well, the good news is that I have 10 more days to go. The bad news is that I won’t have any good photos to show during those days.

Next week is back to school for me, but now it’s Erik’s turn to go on his Spring Break. We’re suppose to go to Chicago next week, so I’ll def have some photos to last me a day or two. For now…, I don’t have anything new to show. So if I decide to skip a day or two, let this be known that it’s only cause I’m in a slump, meaning that I have nothing new to show.

However, I will try my best to come up with new photos during those last ten days. As for today…, I’ll come up with something.

Leave a Reply

