30 Day Photo challenge: Day Seventeen

0318131734Day 17: Getting ready for tomorrow. I got my outfit ready…,

0318131736Got my shower done, shaved…,

0318131737Did my hair…,

0318131738And now the final step for tonight: Do my nails. You guys wanna know why and what I’m getting ready for tomorrow? Well I’ll tell you: I’m getting ready for…

0122131910a<—this guy! My baby Erik and his twin sister Erika’s birthday is tomorrow, and my future sister in law Amber and my future family in law are throwing him a party!! 😀 Erik’s gonna have the best birthday EVER!!

–Sashi

P.S., they’ll be turning 25 tomorrow. I’m getting so small.. and they’re getting old.

Leave a Reply

