30 Day Photo challenge: Day five

0302131118Day five: My total likes so far for my photography blog. Now, this was taken four days ago, so I really don’t know how many likes I have for this blog. I will check today, though. I still would like to thank you all for liking and following my two blogs.

0302131118aThis also was taken four days ago, but it was on my personal blog: Inside the Undergrad’s World. I still would like to thank you all for the likes and follows on both of my blogs! I know I said “both of my blogs” too many times, but still, it’s amazing how almost 8 months later, I would have that many likes on Sashi’s Photography, and a few months after that blog was born, my other blog, Inside the Undergrad’s World, would have that many likes as well! Now, I know the rule of this 30 day challenge is suppose to be only one photo for 30 days, but I’m kinda twisting the rules here a bit once again. I don’t wanna give credit to my photography blog, and not to my other blog. That simply won’t do at all. So that’s why I’m changing the rules here for this fifth day. Now if you would excuse me, I gotta get my hair done.. after washing it 30 mins ago.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

