30 Day Picture challenge: Day One

Hey guys! So I decided to do a 30 day picture challenge! I guess the only rule to this is that you’re suppose to post one or more pictures for 30 days.. if anyone has done it before, then just tell me what the rules are, cause I’ve never done it before.

Anyway, here’s day one of the 30 day challenge:

0228131933

Day 1: Hairstyles are a huge part of today’s society. I really don’t care how my hair looks from time to time.. just as long as I straighten it every time I go out (Even if it’s for a few minutes). Here, I just wrap my hair in a bun.. a little bun. Nothing special there.

P.S., Wish me luck on my 30 day challenge! 😀 I do have some photos to last me through day 5 or 10, I’m gonna have to boost up my photography skills (and the location which I’ll be taking my photos at).

–Sashi

4 thoughts on “30 Day Picture challenge: Day One

  1. I’ve always wanted to do this but I always come into it too late. I think its mainly the Instagram ones that tell you to start it on the first day of the month

    1. Yea. I don’t have instagram, but if I did, I would’ve start it on the first day of the month. I’m gonna do it more often though, since it’s so fun! 🙂

      1. Awesome!

        Ya, you should try it! It’s really fun! :))) The only thing I kinda find annoying is trying to find something to take photos of that will keep your audience entertained.

Leave a Reply

