Popcorn and Beanbag Toss Day

Yes you heard it right: At my school, they had popcorn and beanbag toss games!!

Here are the photos. I posted it on my other blog: Inside the Undergrad’s World, as well. Not much is gonna change on this post..

0207131254Here’s two players playing Beanbag toss,

And two more players, as well.0207131259

0207131301Here’s me after playing the beanbag toss, while holding my popcorn bag (Which is not in this photo). I had black and brown beanbags, though.

I suck at beanbag toss, but I managed to get one in though. X)

Leave a Reply

