Fashion Post 2013 #2: Night On the Town

Hey guys! I finally completed my outfit for my short movie: The French Foreign Exchange Student in Chicago. Also, I found another shirt that I can wear as well. I call this one: Night On the Town.

IMG_0058Ignore the stuff on my bed. I was trying on my new outfit. Here’s the outfit. I call it: Night on the Town

IMG_0062

Shirt: SO V-neck Sweater (Kohl’s)

Scarf: Candie’s Polka Dot Scarf (Kohl’s)

Skirt: Simply Vera Vera Wang Velvet Ponte Skirt (Kohl’s)

Now, the prices were on clearance, so it’s kinda useless to show you the prices. If you wanna know the prices, then just comment.

IMG_0042This is the complete outfit for the person who’s gonna star in The French Foreign Exchange Student in Chicago (Minus the shoes).

IMG_0043From the top

IMG_0053This is the complete outfit (Along with the shoes). Doesn’t it look tres chic? Sorry bout my spelling at the end.

Stay tuned for more details bout my short movie!

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

