3 Part Pictures

Okay, so I promised you all that I would have the pictures two days ago, but I became so busy and overwhelmed with schoolwork and work, that I was too tired to do so. Sorry bout that.

I do have tons of photos to show you, but I have to upload em on my computer from my phone.

Anyway, if you guys haven’t read my recent post, Here Comes Another F**ked Up Show, read it now. It gives my opinion about Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, and how bad the show is. I actually talked to my coworker about it, and she doesn’t like it either. Who can blame her… or me? Now, I heard on Yahoo.com, the other day, that there might be a spinoff of Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, meaning they might have cooking shows and whatnot. Are you kidding me?! TV is really f**ked up these days…, and yes, I’m really pissed off bout it. 😡

So, stay tuned for the three part pictures. Computer class is starting now, so I have to pay attention to today’s chapter.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

