Music Videos and Dance Covers

Yesterday I did a music cover of Soak Up the Sun by Sheryl Crow. I upload it on Facebook, and everyone seems to love it! I’m gonna try to upload it on YouTube, on my channel.

*Now playing: Picture by Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow* <—I LOVE this song.

I hung out with my boyfriend and twin today, and we went Halloween shopping. Ari got a schoolgirl outfit. As for me, I’m still deciding on what I’m gonna be for Halloween.

Anyway, Ari and I are practicing for some dance covers. With luck, we should be good enough to make a video of it.

This is my video of Soak Up the Sun by Sheryl Crow. As soon as I upload it, already I got 3 copyright issues from it, and I already said that the song belongs to its respected owners. Jeez, wtf?!

Anyway, I hope you guys like my video and my singing… now if you’ll excuse me, I’m gonna find a website where I can upload my vids without getting copyright issues. Yep, it’s SOPA’s fault, as Erik just told me just now, and I agree.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

