November is Quickly Approaching

Yes, tis true. November tis quickly approaching. Once again, where has time time gone?

In two more days, me dear old Mum turns 52. Hard to believe, I know.. again, time flies so fast, we forget that life is moving quickly, and we don’t have enough time to enjoy it. Okay, I wouldn’t say we won’t have enough time to enjoy life, but all you readers must understand. Everyone in this life has to live life to the fullest, cause we won’t get a second chance. We must move forward with our lives. We don’t have time to sit here and pout with the negative things that’s going on in our lives. Like it or not, we gotta keep moving forward.

Now, next week is Halloween!!! Open-mouthed smile I’m super excited bout it!! Open-mouthed smile I was gonna be a Lollipop Sensation this year, but since I gotta pay the rest of my tuition… I decided to be a French Maid again. If I can’t wear costumes at my university, then I’m gonna dress up as a varsity schoolgirl at school.. that way, I’m not disobeying the rules. *Loopholes galore!*

Jeez… do you readers know what this means now that November is quickly approaching? It means that (For those who believe in the Horoscopes and whatnot), Scorpio season is almost here (Oct 23-Nov 21 starts Scorpio season. My Mum and I are both Scorpios, which means… yea. -_-) That explains my so-called “attitude” and my temper sometimes.

Characteristics of a Scorpio include, but not limited to:

  • Quiet
  • Loving
  • Sensitive
  • Psychic
  • Deep thinker

By the way, it says so on the back of my shirt. I actually have a shirt that represents my horoscope. It’s not in order, but that’s what it says alright. I’ll make sure I get a picture of it this week. I’m wearing it on Tuesday, since a. It’s my Mum’s birthday, and b. Heh, Scorpios rule. >:)

I will have some totally random photos on my next post.

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

