Fashion Post: Hello Kitty Cuteness

Final post for tonight. Here are a few pics of my outfit that I wore today.

1016120756Hello Kitty Cuteness

1016120756aMy shirt is reversible, so if I want to fool everyone or if I want to wear the same shirt the next day, I can just reverse it! Whoohoo!!

1016120757Yep, this is the finished look. I’m blasian and I’m all pink!

1016120802Not to mention, I wore black and white as well.

1016121220Entire look

1016121221Trying out a new pose.

Hello Kitty Hat: Target

Shirt, pants, and shoes: Kohl’s

Have a good night!

–Sashi

Leave a Reply

